A Statue of a Chief In Bana, Cathedral of the Holy Saviour of Congo, Christ the King, Ebebiyín Cathedral, Ethnographic Museum, Foumban Royal Palace, Gishora Drum Sanctuary, Kigali Genocide Memorial, Limete Tower, Livingstone Falls, Memorial Leon Mba, Monument of Agostinho Neto and Angolan struggle for independence, Monument of National Unity, National Museum of Cameroon, Njamena Bank Centra, Our Lady of Grace Cathedral, São Tomé, Our Lady of Kibeho, Our Lady of Peace Cathedral, N'Djamena, Our Lady of Victories Cathedral, Yaoundé, Parliament of the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Pico Cão Grande, Presidential Palace, São Tomé, Regina Mundi Cathedral, Bujumbura, Roca Belo Monte, Se Catedral do Huambo, Senate of Gabon, St. Elizabeth's Cathedral, Malabo, St. James and Our Lady of the Pillar Cathedral, Bata, Sts. Peter and Paul Cathedral, Lubumbashi, São Sebastião Museum, The Unity Palace, Yaounde, University of Kinshasa.

Balance — 3 blitzcoins.